Contact us

2019 / 2020 Committee

Christine Marett
President

Mob:- 07797 740 836

president@kennelclubjersey.com
Dr Margaret Bayes MBE
Chairman
Tel:- 01534 744780
chairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Helen Lester
Vice Chairman & Social Secretary
vicechairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Claire White
Registrar
Work 01534 722213 Mobile 07797730580
Registrar@kennelclubjersey.com
Penny Chapman
Secretary
secretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Robyn Boschat
Show Secretary
show.secretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Stuart Mottershaw FCA
Treasurer
Mob: 07797 720395
treasurer@kennelclubjersey.com
Carol Smithers
Committee Member
Home 01534 875340
Carol.Smithers@kennelclubjersey.com
Dr stephen Lawson
Committee member, Media Officer
Home 01534 483760 Mobile 07797 716759
stephen.lawson@kennelclubjersey.com
Bob Michel
Committee Member

Telephone 01534 498484

bob.michel@kennelclubjersey.com
Rachel Le Masurier
Committee Member
Mobile 07797 744947
Rachel.lemasurier@kennelclubjersey.com