Contact us

2017 / 2018 Committee

Dr Margaret Bayes MBE
President & Registrar
Tel:- 01534 744780
President@kennelclubjersey.com Registrar@kennelclubjersey.com
Fiona Whtehead
Chairman
Tel:- 01534 481202
Mob:- 07797 722060
chairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Marie Claire Hannigan
Show Secretary
Tel:- 01534 864700
Mob:- 07700 884444
showsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Christine Marett
Vice Chairman
Mob:- 07797 740 836
vicechairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Agata Kucza
Secretary
Telephone 01534 615119
secretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Stuart Mottershaw FCA
Treasurer
Mob: 07797 720395
treasurer@kennelclubjersey.com
Claire White
Trophy Steward
Telephone 07797 730580
trophysteward@kennelclubjersey.com
Helen Lester
Social Secretary
Telephone 01534 864749
socialsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Alexa Dodds
Committee Member
alexa.dodds@kennelclubjersey.com