Contact us

2018 / 2019 Committee

Dr Margaret Bayes MBE
President, Chairman & Registrar
Tel:- 01534 744780
president@kennelclubjersey.comchairman@kennelclubjersey.comRegistrar@kennelclubjersey.com
Christine Marett
Vice Chairman

Mob:- 07797 740 836

vicechairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Penny Chapman
Secretary
secretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Natasha Ward
Show Secretary
showsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Stuart Mottershaw FCA
Treasurer
Mob: 07797 720395
treasurer@kennelclubjersey.com
Helen Lester
Social Secretary
Telephone 01534 864749
socialsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Carol Smithers
Committee Member
Carol.Smithers@kennelclubjersey.com
Robyn Boschat
Committee Member
robyn.boschat@kennelclubjersey.com
Stephen Lawson
Committee Member
stephen.lawson@kennelclubjersey.com
Bob Michel
Committee Member

Telephone 01534 498484

bob.michel@kennelclubjersey.com