Contact us

2019 / 2020 Committee

Christine Marett
President

Mob:- 07797 740 836

president@kennelclubjersey.com
Helen Lester
Acting Chairman & Social Secretary
vicechairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Claire White
Registrar, Puppy Enquiries
Work 01534 722213 Mobile 07797730580
Registrar@kennelclubjersey.com
Penny Chapman
Secretary

Mobile: 07797 861 138

secretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Hayley Bisson
Assistant Secretary

Mobile: 07797 778 971

Rachel Le Masurier
Acting Show secretary
Mobile 07797 744947
showsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Carol Smithers
Assistant Show Secretary,Committee Member
Home 01534 875340
Carol.Smithers@kennelclubjersey.com
Stuart Mottershaw FCA
Treasurer
Mob: 07797 720395
treasurer@kennelclubjersey.com
Ros White
Assistant Treasurer

Mobile: 07797 741 901

Kelly Moulin
Committee Member
Mobile: 07797 826 892
Dr Stephen Lawson
Committee member, Media Officer
Home 01534 483760 Mobile 07797 716759
stephen.lawson@kennelclubjersey.com
Bob Michel
Committee Member

Telephone 01534 498484

bob.michel@kennelclubjersey.com

BackupGuard - backup your website in the cloud