Contact us

2020 / 2021 Committee

Christine Marett
President

Mob:- 07797 740 836

president@kennelclubjersey.com
Helen Lester
Acting Chairman & Social Secretary
vicechairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Claire White
Registrar, Puppy Enquiries

Mobile 07797730580

Registrar@kennelclubjersey.com
Rachel Le Masurier
Acting Show secretary
Mobile 07797 744947
showsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Carol Smithers
Assistant Show Secretary, Committee Member
Home 01534 875340
Carol.Smithers@kennelclubjersey.com
Ros White
Acting Treasurer

Mobile: 07797 741 901

Treasurer@kennelclubjersey.com
Kelly Moulin
Acting secretary
Mobile: 07797 826 892
Secretarykennelclubjersey.com
Dr Stephen Lawson
Committee member
Home 01534 483760 Mobile 07797 716759
stephen.lawson@kennelclubjersey.com
Bob Michel
Committee Member

Telephone 01534 498484

bob.michel@kennelclubjersey.com
Hayley Bisson
Committee Member

Mobile: 07797 778 971

hayley.bisson@kennelclubjersey.com

 
BackupGuard - backup your website in the cloud