Contact us

2020 / 2021 Committee

Christine Marett
President

Mobile: 07797 740 836

president@kennelclubjersey.com
Helen Lester
Acting Chairman & Social Secretary

 

-

vicechairman@kennelclubjersey.com
Claire White
Registrar & Puppy Enquiries

Mobile: 07797 730 580

Registrar@kennelclubjersey.com
Rachel Le Masurier
Acting Show Secretary

Mobile: 07797 744 947

showsecretary@kennelclubjersey.com
Carol Smithers
Assistant Show Secretary

Home: 01534 875340

Carol.Smithers@kennelclubjersey.com
Ros White
Acting Treasurer

Mobile: 07797 741 901

Treasurer@kennelclubjersey.com
Kelly Moulin
Acting Secretary
Mobile: 07797 826 892
Secretarykennelclubjersey.com
Bob Michel
Membership Secretary

Home: 01534 498484

bob.michel@kennelclubjersey.com
Hayley Bisson
Committee Member

Mobile: 07797 778 971

hayley.bisson@kennelclubjersey.com

 
BackupGuard - backup your website in the cloud